Welcome to the Kamloops Womens Recreational Hockey website

Our league is focused on Fun, Fitness and Friendship.
We welcome women of all ages and skill to participate in our league.



KAMLOOPS WOMENS RECREATIONAL HOCKEY

Proud supporter of

Kamloops Womens Recreational Hockey Registration

 


Registration is now full for regular players. If you wish to be on the wait list please email

leah@kamloopswomenshockey.ca

 

Minimum registration age is 17 as of September 1, 2018

Our Refund Policy is as follows

1. Any registration cancelled before the season will be charged an automatic $50 admin fee.

2.  Any registrations cancelled after the deadlines will be charged by the following rate:
A. After registration deadline August 15: Administration Fee $50 + $25 insurance
B. After the league schedule is online: $75 + $25 insurance + $15.00 X Number of games your team (not individual player has played) __ x $15

Individual players cancelling after After 10 games played by your TEAM, no refunds will be issued.
Players who are injured (ie. for the season, not spares) and can provide a doctors note, will be refunded at the $10/game rate (played by your team).

 

KAMLOOPS WOMENS RECREATIONAL HOCKEY

Kamloops Womens Recreational Hockey Schedule

Date Time  Arena  Teams 
Tues, Sept 18  8:45-10:00pm  Sandman  Dirtbags vs Team 5 
Wed, Sept 19  9:30-10:45pm  NHL  Lightning vs Stars 
Sun, Sept 23  9:30-10:45am  Memorial  Dirtbags vs Kahunas
Tues, Sept 25  8:45-10:00pm  Sandman  Kahunas vs Lightning
Wed, Sept 26  9:30-10:45pm  NHL  Dirtbags vs Stars
Sun, Sept 30  9:30-10:45am  Memorial  Team 5 vs Stars
Tues, Oct 2  8:45-10:00pm  Sandman  Lightning vs Dirtbags
Wed, Oct 3  9:30-10:45pm  NHL  Team 5 vs Kahunas
Tues, Oct 9  8:45-10:00pm  Sandman  Team 5 vs Stars
Wed, Oct 10  9:30-10:45pm  NHL  Lightning vs Kahunas
Sun, Oct 14  9:30-10:45am  Memorial  Dirtbags vs Team 5 
Tues, Oct 16  8:45-10:00pm  Sandman  Stars vs Lightning
Wed, Oct 17  9:30-10:45pm  NHL  Lightning vs Dirtbags
Sun, Oct 21  9:30-10:45am  Memorial  Kahunas vs Stars 
Wed, Oct 24  9:30-10:45pm  NHL  Team 5 vs Kahunas
Sun, Oct 28  9:30-10:45am  Memorial  Stars vs Dirtbags 
Wed, Oct 31  9:30-10:45pm  NHL   
Thurs, Nov 1  10:15-11:30pm  Memorial  Dirtbags vs Stars
Sun, Nov 4  10:00-11:15am  Memorial  Lightning vs Team 5
Wed, Nov 7  9:30-10:45pm  NHL  Dirtbags vs Team 5 
Thurs, Nov 8  10:15-11:30pm  Memorial  Kahunas vs Lightning 
Tues, Nov 13  8:45-10:00pm  Sandman  Dirtbags vs Kahunas
Wed, Nov 14  9:30-10:45pm  NHL  Team 5 vs Stars
Wed, Nov 21  9:30-10:45pm  NHL  Lightning vs Dirtbags
Thur, Nov 22  10:15-11:30pm  Memorial  Team 5 vs Kahunas
Tues, Nov 27  8:45-10:00pm  Sandman  Lightning vs Team 5
Wed, Nov 28  9:30-10:45pm  NHL  Team 5 vs Stars
Sun, Dec 2  10:30-11:45am  Memorial  Lightning vs Dirtbags 
Tues, Dec 4  8:45-10:00pm  Sandman  Stars vs Kahunas
Wed, Dec 5  9:30-10:45pm  NHL  Dirtbags vs Kahunas 
Tues, Dec 11  8:45-10:00pm  Sandman  Team 5 vs Kahunas 
Wed, Dec 12  9:30-10:45pm  NHL  Stars vs Lightning
Sun, Dec 16 9:30-10:45am  Memorial  Kahunas vs Lightning
Tues, Dec 18  8:45-10:00pm  Sandman  Stars vs Dirtbags 
Wed, Dec 19  9:30-10:45pm  NHL  Team 5 vs Lightning
Wed, Jan 9  9:30-10:45pm  NHL  Dirtbags vs Team 5 
Thurs, Jan 10  10:15-11:30pm  Memorial  Kahunas vs Lightning 
Wed, Jan 16  9:30-10:45pm  NHL Dirtbags vs Lightning 
Thurs, Jan 17  10:15-11:30pm  Memorial  Team 5 vs Stars 
Tues, Jan 22  8:45-10:00pm Sandman  Lightning vs Stars 
Wed, Jan 23  9:30-10:45pm  NHL Dirtbags vs Kahunas 
Thurs, Jan 24 10:15-11:30pm  Memorial  Lightning vs Team 5 
Sun, Jan 27  9:30-10:45am  Memorial  Kahunas vs Stars 
Tues, Jan 29  8:45-10:00pm  Sandman  Kahunas vs Team 5 
Wed, Jan 30  9:30-10:45pm  NHL Dirtbags vs Stars 
Thurs, Jan 31 10:15-11:30pm  Memorial  Kahunas vs Lightning 
Sun, Feb 3 9:30-10:45am  Memorial  Dirtbags vs Team 5
Tues, Feb 5 8:45-10:00pm  Sandman  Dirtbags vs Kahunas
Wed, Feb 6  9:30-10:45pm  NHL Lightning vs Stars 
Thurs, Feb 7 10:15-11:30pm  Memorial  Team 5 vs Stars 
Sun, Feb 10 9:30-10:45am  Memorial  Dirtbags vs Lightning 
Wed, Feb 13  9:30-10:45pm  NHL Kahunas vs Team 5 
Thurs, Feb 14 10:15-11:30pm  Memorial  Dirtbags vs Stars 
Sun, Feb 17 9:30-10:45am  Memorial  Lightning vs Team 5 
Tues, Feb 19 8:45-10:00pm  Sandman  Dirtbags vs Team 5 
Wed, Feb 20 9:30-10:45pm  NHL Kahunas vs Stars 
Thurs, Feb 21 10:15-11:30pm  Memorial  Kahunas vs Lightning 
Sun, Feb 24 9:30-10:45am  Memorial  Dirtbags vs Stars 
Tues, Feb 26 8:45-10:00pm  Sandman  Lightning vs Team 5 
Wed, Feb 27 9:30-10:45pm  NHL Lightning vs Stars 
Thurs, Feb 28 10:15-11:30pm  Memorial  Dirtbags vs Kahunas 
Tues, Mar 5 8:45-10:00pm  Sandman  Kahunas vs Stars 
Wed, Mar 6 9:30-10:45pm  NHL Lightning vs Team 5 
Thurs, Mar 7  10:15-11:30pm  Memorial  Dirtbags vs Stars 
Sun, Mar 10  9:30-10:45am  Memorial  Kahunas vs Team 5 

KAMLOOPS WOMENS RECREATIONAL HOCKEY

We are happy to answer any questions you have about the league.

Registration/ general inquiries and all other questions:
Contact Leah at 250-376-6665 or leah@kamloopswomenshockey.ca

Payment questions: Debbie at fees@kamloopswomenshockey.ca

Refereeing questions: Corey at coreyplitt@gmail.com

KAMLOOPS WOMENS RECREATIONAL HOCKEY